LILY LOVES A FELIX!

Anita Felix is a gifted artist from the beautiful country of South Africa and now resides in McKinney, Texas. Her eye for color is impeccable! Anita is best known for her dresses, but her landscape and abstracts take your breath away.

She states, “My art gives freedom to my imagination and improvisation. While I am painting, I can feel myself dancing. I feel freedom, grace, and romance that this form of art portrays.”

We are excited to announce that Anita Felix paintings are now being sold at Lily Lane Home!
Anita Felix

Anita Felix

Felix Dress

Felix

Felix photo

Felix

Leave a Reply

